Staff

 

Principal:

  Ms. Diane Smith

principal@sjg-school.org

Secretary:

  Mrs. Joan Knight

office@sjg-school.org

Resource Learning Consultant:

  Mrs. Emma Straatmann

estraatmann@sjg-school.org

Librarian:

  Ms. Annette Kleekamp

librarian@sjg-school.org

Technology:

  Mrs. Brianna Hall

bhall@sjg-school.org

Physical Education (PE):

Mrs. Angie Weidemann

pe@sjg-school.org

Music & Art:

  Mrs. Margaret Durbin

music@sjg-school.org

Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

  Ms. Cara Aholt

caholt@sjg-school.org

  Mrs. Erica Dees

edees@sjg-school.org

 Mrs. Justina Ming

jming@sjg-school.org